Facebook Twitter instagram emailsignup
   
  Neighborhoods & Villages
 
 

Coming Soon!

 

Homeowner Associations

The Bridges at Las Colinas

The Brownstones at Las Colinas

Cottonwood Valley Homeowners Association

Country Club Place

Emerald Valley Villas Townhomes

Enclave at Windsor Ridge

Estates of Escena

Fairway Vista Homeowners Association

Fox Glen Homeowners Association

Grand Treviso

Hackberry Creek Homeowners Association

La Villita Townhome Association

Quail Run Condominiums

University Hills Association of Homeowners

University Park Homeowners Association


Village Associations
Various information related to residential village associations may be obtained by contacting the individuals' telephone numbers listed below:

Amli Las Colinas Urban Center Office:
(214) 265-6493
Fax: (214) 265-6474
Manager: Elizabeth King

eking@principal-mgmt.com

Avalon Square Townhomes Office:

(972) 402-8352
Fax: (214) 496-9015
Manager: Tia Singer
support@singermanagement.com

Brownstones at Las Colinas (The):
Jamie Chamberlain, Manager
(888) 257-1388
Fax; (469) 246-3501
jchamberlain@ccmcnet.com

Bridges at Las Colinas Office (The):
(469) 261-7555
Fax: (469) 246-3501
Manager: Tracy Sullivan
ksullivan@ccmcnet.com

Cottonwood Hill Estates Office:

(214) 244-7143
Fax: (940) 479-0102
Manager: Barbara Griewahn
bgmgt@aol.com

Cottonwood Valley Village Office:
(972) 252-2539
Fax: (972) 252-2539
Manager: Donna Haster
dhaster@cmamanagement.com

Country Club Place
Condominiums Office:

(972) 458-2200
Fax: (972) 458-2203
Manager: Darin Cooper
darin@guardianllc.net

Emerald Valley Villas Townhomes HOA:
Self Managed
boardofdirectors@emeraldvalleyvillashoa.com

Enclave at Windsor Ridge:
(972) 943-2855
Fax: (214) 788-0550
Manager: Lori Jo Ball
lball@cmamanagement.com

Estates of Escena Office:
(972)609-8015
Fax:
President: Sravanya Chadalvada
sravanya.chada@gmail.com

Fairway Vista Office:
(972) 458-2200
Fax: (972) 458-2203
Manager: Darin Cooper
darin@guardianllc.net

Fox Glen Village Office:
(214) 368-4030
Fax: (214) 361-7874
Manager: Maya Hayes
mhayes@principal-mgmt.com

Grand Treviso Office:
(214) 496-0200
Fax: (214) 496-0202
Manager: Carl Hedrick
carl@worthross.com

Hackberry Creek Village &
Estates Office:
(972) 401-4946
Cell: (214) 542-3090
Fax: (972) 402-0861
Manager: Barbara Birkett
bbbirkett@ccmcnet.com

Hunters Ridge Townhomes Association:
(817) 310-6902
Manager: Denise W. Fanning
dfanning@cmamanagement.com

Hunter Valley Townhomes Office:

(972) 960-2800, ext. 348
Fax: (972) 991-6642
Manager: Terry Moore
t.moore@sbbmanagement.com

Irving Emerald Valley Office:
(972) 960-2800, ext. 348
Fax: (972) 991-6642
Manager: Terry Moore
t.moore@sbbmanagement.com

Lakes of Las Colinas Village Office:
(972) 943-2856
Fax: (214) 778-0556
Manager: Dan Estep
destep@cmamanagement.com

La Villita (Portrait Townhomes) Office:
(972) 960-2800, ext. 314
Fax: (972) 991-6642
Manager: Shelly Hughes
s.hughes@sbbmanagement.com

La Villita City Homes / Centex Condominiums Office:
(214) 451-5437
Fax: (214) 889-9980
Manager: Shanice Howard
shanice.howard@fsresidential.com

Mandalay Place at Las Colinas HOA:
(817) 310-6909
Fax: (817) 310-6950
Manager: Kellie Hoskins
khoskins@cmamanagement.com

Positano Condominium Association Inc., Office:

(214) 522-1943
Fax: (214) 528-6889
Manager: Linda Waldon
linda@worthross.com

Quail Run Condominiums Office:
(972) 541-1331
Fax: (972) 650-1988
Manager: Shawn Smith
shawn.smith@principal-mgmt.com

Riverside Village Office:
(817) 310-6912
Fax: (817) 310-6950
Manager: Diana Mudwilder
dmudwilder@cmamanagement.com

University Hills Office:
President: Tom Hopwood
tahopwood@verizon.net

University Park Estates Office:
(866) 473-2573
Manager: Codie Johnson
codie.johnson@realmanage.com

Villas at the Studios:
(972) 960-2800, ext. 348
Fax: (972) 991-6642
Manager: Terry Moore
t.moore@sbbmanagement.com

Villas of Escena Office:
(214) 520-0099
Fax: (214) 520-6463
Manager: Amanda Bratcher
camscs@cornerstoneams.com

Vue Las Colinas:
(469) 261-7555
Fax: (469) 246-3501
Manager: Tracy Sullivan
ksullivan@ccmcnet.com

 

 
Las Colinas has an excellent quality of life and unique aesthetic beauty.
    Contact Us
(972) 541-2345
Fax (972) 650-0229
|
lca@lascolinas.org
|
3838 Teleport Blvd.
Irving, Texas 75039
   

Copyright © 2016 The Las Colinas Association. All rights reserved.